Our Advantages

Diversified Funding Options:

We have more than 100 cooperative commercial banks and financial institutions, providing a variety of options to strive for the largest loan amount, the lowest interest rate, the most flexible credit plan, and the fastest approval process for you.

Strong Team Support:

Our team, with experienced certified public accountants and bank financial analysts, will analyze the situation of your tax tables in advance, evaluate your financial situation, and make full preparations for your loans and financing. At the same time, we also have experienced real estate investment personnel to provide you with professional advice on house selection and purchase. On how to make full use of the existing funds to maximize investment in real estate, we have made a detailed assessment of the pros and cons of investment projects and put forward professional suggestions.

Rich Loan Experience:

More than 15 years of experience enables our experts to ensure that your application can be approved in the shortest time when reviewing loan documents, and to minimize your troubles.

Business Philosophy

ACENTUS CAPITAL ADVISOR is a Flushing financial advisory company founded by professionals with more than ten years of banking and financial industry experience.

We were established in 2008 and are headquartered in New York. It has been adhering to it, providing the best and most professional consulting and services for individuals, companies, and commercial real estate investors. Establish mutual trust. We customize different loans and financing plans based on the special circumstances of each customer. By understanding your own, company’s situation and goals, we will break the cumbersome procedures and help you in complex Find a solution that best suits you in the financial market.

 

The team members are all from the professional field, and have always been adhering to the concept of service first, with a cordial and friendly service attitude, serious and responsible professionalism, and strive for excellence to provide Chinese customers with the best, most intimate and high-quality services. They are reliable and professional. Home loan consultant, business loan partner.

 

Acentus Capital Advisor is willing to be your business partner, solve all business and financial problems for you, and establish a friendly, trusting, long-term and developable relationship with you with the best service and professional advice.

我们的优势

多元化的资金选择:

我们拥有超过100家的合作的商业银行以及金融机构,提供多种选择,为您争取最大的贷款金额,最低的利息,最灵活的信贷方案,最快的审批程序。

强大的团队支持:

我们的团队,拥有资深的注册会计师,以及银行金融分析师,为您提前分析税表的情况,评估您的财务状况,为您的贷款,融资做好充分的准备。同时,我们也拥有资深的地产投资人员,为您在选房,购房方面提供专业的意见,就如何充分利用现有的资金最大化投资到地产,已经详细评估投资项目的利弊提出专业的建议。

丰富的贷款经验:

超过15年的经验使我们的专家在审查贷款文件的时候,确保您的申请能在最短的时间内获得批准,并且尽可能的减少您的麻烦。

经营理念

恒邦信贷,是一家拥有十多年银行及金融行业经验的专业人士创立的法拉盛金融顾问公司。

我们于2008年成立,总部位于纽约。一直秉承着,为个人,企业, 以及商业房产投资地产者提供最优,最专业的咨询和服务。建立彼此的信任感,我们基于对每个客户的特殊情况,而自定不同的贷款,以及融资方案,通过了解您的自身,公司状况和目标,我们会打破繁琐的手续,帮助您在复杂多样的金融市场里寻找一种最适合您的方案。

 

团队成员全部来自专业领域,一直秉承服务至上的理念,以亲切友善的服务态度,认真负责的敬业精神,精益求精地为广大华人客户提供最优秀,最贴心的高品质服务,是华人朋友可靠专业的购房贷款顾问, 商业贷款伙伴。

恒邦信贷,愿意成为您的事业伙伴,为您解决商业,金融上一切问题,以最优的服务和专业性的建议与您建立起友好,信任长期可发展的关系。